Delete a Student

A student that was created in error can be deleted and the student credit returned to your account.  

However, once a report has been generated for the student, the student can no longer be deleted and the credit cannot be returned to your account.

Once a student has been deleted, the action cannot be undone.

 

To delete a student that was created in error:

1.  Swipe finger from right to left over the student that needs to be deleted.

 

2.  Tap on the Delete button.

 

3.  If you still want to delete the student, confirm by tapping Delete.

Once a student has been deleted, the action cannot be undone.  

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.